Day 3 – evening

So my back is all of a sudden spasming, well for the last couple hours, so I am now sitting in bed trying to queue up a movie and relax with pinning some wedding ideas.

Calvin and I were up all night looking for venues in or around the city we got engaged in (Bay City MI). We found this amazing Japanese Tea Garden that hosts weddings, and a beautiful B & B mansion right up the street for all the guests. Needless to say we finally feel AMAZING about a location. I emailed them about more information, so I am just waiting for a response at this time.

Anyhoo, Amelia is asleep, and I’m feeling pretty lousy, waiting for this muscle relaxer to kick in so I can at least sit up comfortably.

I am however thankful that my back didn’t start spasming before calvin got home. I’m not sure what I would do being immobilized with a very active toddler!  Oy vey!

Leave a Reply

