Its hard to believe diamonds are a girls best friend

image

Gozer watching over Amelia

I grew up with dogs and would consider myself a dog person.

It’s heart warming to see the bond formed already between Amelia and Gozer.

Gozer was attached to my belly all throughout my pregnancy. I had no doubts that him and Amelia would be best friends. That was until we brought her home. Gozer wasn’t the center of attention anymore which made him keep his distance at first.

I’m so glad to see that has changed. He is as protective and caring towards her as he is towards me. I can’t wait to see how their bond grows overtime.

Leave a Reply

