Saturday July 28th

Calvin works a closing shift tonight so Amelia and I took him to work and then ran some errands. It was hot, as usual, and was nice to finally be home – out of the heat.

I made soup for dinner. A lemon, soy and rice vinegar broth with fish and Bok Choy. I found it to be delicious for something I just kind of threw together.

Amelia fussed the entire time because of her teeth. I finally got her to take a nap which was a huge relief. I was in need of some quiet time.

image

Tomorrow Calvin and I are getting our hair done. I’m going back to brunette and he is getting his hair trimmed and dyed black. He does already have black hair, we are just performing maintenance to some greys 🙂 stay tuned for photos!

Leave a Reply

